Cannonball Adderley Sextet – Bossa Nova Nemo

19 April 2013


The Cannonball Adderley Sextet is comprised of Cannonball Adderley – alto saxophone, Nat Adderley – trumpet,  Yusef Lateef – flute, Joe Zawinul – piani, Sam Jones – bass, and Louis Hayes, drums.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.