Iran News Links 24 September 2019

24 September 2019 — The New Dark Age

There may be some duplication due to cross-posting and may be updated throughout the day, so check back

The Sickness of American Foreign Policy https://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2019/09/23/the-sickness-of-american-foreign-policy/ The US Should Not Fight a War for Saudi Oil https://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2019/09/23/us-should-not-fight-war-for-saudi-oil/

A Precision Strike on US Credibility – Shattering a US Paradigm https://www.strategic-culture.org/news/2019/09/23/a-precision-strike-on-us-credibility-shattering-us-paradigm/ Iran releases UK-flagged oil tanker Stena Impero — TV https://tass.com/world/1079346 Role of “Religion Card” in West’s Battle Against Georgia’s Unity https://journal-neo.org/2019/09/23/role-of-religion-card-in-west-s-battle-against-georgia-s-unity/ Johnson blames Iran for Saudi Arabia oil attacks https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-49792997 Who Launched That Mystery Attack? https://orientalreview.org/2019/09/23/who-launched-that-mystery-attack/ The Deep State Is Dragging Trump into War with Iran https://www.globalresearch.ca/deep-state-dragging-trump-war-iran/5689899 Was Iran Really Behind the Attack on Saudi Aramco Facilities? https://www.globalresearch.ca/was-iran-really-behind-attack-saudi-aramco-facilities/5689890 The End of the Trump Presidency is Here https://journal-neo.org/2019/09/23/the-end-of-the-trump-presidency-is-here/

One thought on “Iran News Links 24 September 2019

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.