Syria News Links 10 September 2018

10 September 2018 — William Bowles

Syria should wait till 6 November 2018 before liberating Idleb http://www.voltairenet.org/article202852.html

Syria: Idlib News Links 10 September 2018 https://williambowles.info/2018/09/10/syria-idlib-news-links-10-september-2018/ US Marines deploy to Syria for live fire exercise as Russian-backed government offensive on Idlib looms By Jordan Shilton https://williambowles.info/2018/09/10/us-marines-deploy-to-syria-for-live-fire-exercise-as-russian-backed-government-offensive-on-idlib-looms-by-jordan-shilton/ US Marines deploy to Syria for live fire exercise as Russian-backed government offensive on Idlib looms http://www.wsws.org/en/articles/2018/09/10/syri-s10.html Moscow Has Upped the Ante in Syria https://www.globalresearch.ca/moscow-has-upped-the-ante-in-syria/5653571 Syria September 8 and 9 SITREP http://thesaker.is/syria-september-8-and-9-sitrep/ Pentagon has no data about reported use of phosphorous bombs in Syria’s Deir ez-Zor http://tass.com/world/1020704 MPs condemn government inaction in Syria, saying price for failure to intervene ‘unacceptably high’ http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/politics/syria-military-action-foreign-affairs-committee-assad-atrocity-inquiry-a8529856.html US warplanes use phosphorus bomb to deliver airstrikes in Syria’s Deir ez-Zor http://tass.com/defense/1020686 MoA Week In Review – Open Thread 2018-45 http://www.moonofalabama.org/2018/09/moa-week-in-review-open-thread-2018-45.html Russia and Iran Versus Turkey: Strange Bedfellows on Syria https://www.globalresearch.ca/russia-and-iran-versus-turkey-strange-bedfellows-on-syria/5653520 Trump Commits US to ‘Indefinite’ Military Presence in Syria https://www.globalresearch.ca/trump-commits-us-to-indefinite-military-presence-in-syria/5653510 US senator claims Britain’s MI6 is planning a fake chemical weapons attack on Syria http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/syria-chemical-weapons-virginia-senator-richard-black-uk-mi6-assad-russia-a8529681.html

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.